University Logo
Programs (Listed by Faculty)

Departments/Program Areas are listed Alphabetically by Faculty. Click on the Department or Program Area and follow the link for program information.

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (FAHSS)
Dean's Office (Argumentation Studies)
Communication, Media and Film
English Language, Literature, and Creative Writing
Political Science
School of Creative Arts
Social Work
Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology

Faculty of Business Administration (Odette School of Business)

Faculty of Education

Faculty of Engineering
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Mechanical, Automotive and Materials Engineering

Faculty of Human Kinetics

Faculty of Nursing

Faculty of Science
Deans Office (Environmental Science)
Biomedical Sciences
Chemistry and Biochemistry
Computer Science
Integrative Biology
Mathematics and Statistics
School of the Environment

Faculty of Law