16th International Workshop on Matrices and Statistics
June 1-3, 2007

Quick Links




    Email: iwms@uwindsor.ca
    Mathematics & Statistics
    University of Windsor
    401 Sunset Avenue
    Windsor, ON Canada N9B 3P4
    Ph. (519) 253-3000 ext. 3015
    Fx. (519) 971-3649


    © Copyright 2021
    University of Windsor



    Participants list

    email address.doc


    S. Ejaz Ahmed, University of Windsorseahmed@uwindsor.ca
    Mohamed Amezziane, De Paul University, USAmamezzia@depaul.edu
    Lihua An, University of Windsoran3@uwindsor.ca
    T. W. Anderson, Stanford University, USAtwa@stanford.edu
    Mohammad Aziz, University of Windsorazizm@uwindsor.ca
    Gbenga Badejo. University of Ibadan tundeleye@yahoo.co.uk
    Oskar M. Baksalary, Adam Mickiewicz University, Polandbaxx@amu.edu.pl
    Adi Ben-Israel, Rutgers University, USAadi.benisrael@gmail.com
    Philip V. Bertrand, Solihull, England, UKpbbg12972@blueyonder.co.uk
    Shahid Bhatti, University of Windsorbhattis@uwindsor.ca
    Dan Britten, University of Windsorbritten@uwindsor.ca
    Ian Cameron, University of ManitobaIan_Cameron@umanitoba.ca
    Yogendra P. Chaubey, Concordia University, Montreal, Canadachaubey@alcor.concordia.ca
    Ka Lok Chu, Dawson College, Montreal, Canadagarrymichellechu@yahoo.com
    Carlos Coelho, New University of Lisbon, Portugalcmac@fct.unl.pt
    Yin Cui, University of Windsor cui5@uwindsor.ca
    Vera de Jesus, New University of Lisbon, PORTUGALveramjesus@gmail.com
    Pierre Druilhet , CREST-ENSAI, Bruz, Francedruilhet@ensai.fr
    Kevin Durda, , University of Windsordurda1@uwindsor.ca
    Ahmad Farooqi, University of Windsorfarooqia@uwindsor.ca
    David Fields, GMdavid.field@gm.com
    Yuejiao Cindy Fu, York University, Canadayuejiao@mathstat.yorku.ca
    Karen Fung, University of Windsorkfung @uwindsor.ca
    Mingjie Gao, University of Windsorgao1d@uwindsor.ca
    Edit Gombay, University of Calgary, Canada egombay@gpu.srv.ualberta.ca
    Marvin Gruber, Rochester Institute of Technologymjgsma@rit.edu
    Karl E. Gustafson, University of Colorado, USAgustafs@euclid.colorado.edu
    Riina Haataja, University of Tampere, FINLANDriina.haataja@uta.fi
    Frank J. Hall, Georgia State University, Atlanta, USAmatfjh@langate.gsu.edu
    Adam Hartfield, University of Windsorhartfie@uwindsor.ca
    Myron Hlynka, University of Windsor hylnka@uwindsor.ca
    Abdul Hussein, University of Windsorahussein@uwindsor.ca
    M.S. Hossain, University of Windsorhossa1c@uwindsor.ca
    Jeffrey J. Hunter, Massey University, Albany, New Zealandj.hunter@massey.ac.nz
    Jarkko M. Isotalo, University of Tampere, Finlandjarkko.isotalo@uta.fi
    Purna Kaloni, University of Windsorkaloni@uwindsor.ca
    Ravindra Khattree, Oakland University, USAkhattree@oakland.edu
    Abdullah Kasem, University of Windsorkasema@uwindsor.ca
    Sohail Khan, University of Western Ontarioskhan@stats.uwo.ca
    S. Kirmani, University of Northern Iowa, USAkirmani@math-cs.cns.uni.edu
    Wenjia Liu , University of Windsorliu111c@uwindsor.ca
    Frank Lemire, University of Windsorlemire@uwindsor.ca
    Shuangzhe Liu, University of Canberra, AustraliaShuangzhe.Liu@canberra.edu.au
    Yonghui Liu, Shanghai Finance University, CHINAliuyh@lsec.cc.ac.cn
    Peter Loly, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Canadaloly@cc.umanitoba.ca
    Md K. Majumder, University of Windsormajumdem@uwindsor.ca
    Augustyn Markiewicz, Agricultutral University of Poznan, Polandamark@au.poznan.pl
    Joao Tiao Mexia, Miguel Fonseca, New University of Lisbon, Portugalc/o Miguel Fonseca: fmig@fct.unl.pt
    Majid Mojirsheibani, Carleton Universitymajidm@math.carleton.ca
    Jaakko Nevalainen, University of Tampere, Tampere, Finland jaakko.nevalainen@uta.fi
    Severien Nkurunziza, University of Windsorseverien@uwindsor.ca
    Hannu Oja, University of Tampere, Tamoere, FinlandHannu.Oja@uta.fi
    Esa Ollila, Helsinki Institute of Technology, Finlandesollila@wooster.hut.fi
    Serge Provost, The University of Western Ontario, Canada sp@uwo.ca
    Simo Puntanen, University of Tampere, Finlandsjp@uta.fi
    M. Hossein Rahbar, Michigan State University, East Lansing, USAhrahbar@epi.msu.edu
    Bhaskara Rao, Indiana State University, USA brao_kps@yahoo.com
    Toulope Sajobi, University of Windsorsajobi@uwindsor.ca
    Stanley L. Sclove, University of Illinois at Chicago, USAslsclove@uic.edu
    Morteza Seddighin, Indiana University East, USAmseddigh@indiana.edu
    Azaz Sharif, University of Windsorsharifa@uwindsor.ca
    Muni S. Srivastava, University of Toronto, Canadasrivasta@utstat.toronto.edu
    George P. H. Styan, McGill University, Montréal (Québec), Canadastyan@math.mcgill.ca
    Yoshio Takane, McGill University, Canadatakane@psych.mcgill.ca
    Yi Wen Tang, University of Windsortang1c@uwindsor.ca
    Yongge Tian, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, Chinayongge@mail.shufe.edu.cn
    Tim Traynor, University of Windsortt@uwindsor.ca
    Götz Trenkler, Universität Dortmund, Germanytrenkler@amadeus.statistik.uni-dortmund.de
    Nizam Uddin, University of Central Florida, Orlando, USAnuddin@mail.ucf.edu
    Vera Vasilyeva, University of Windsor vasile@uwindsor.ca
    Kimmo Vehkalahti, University of Helsinki, FinlandKimmo.Vehkalahti@helsinki.fi
    Jani Virtanen, University of Helsinki, Finlandjzavirta@cc.helsinki.fi
    Jing Wang, University of Windsorjwang@uwindsor.ca
    Hans Joachim Werner, Universität Bonn, Germanyhjw.de@uni-bonn.de
    Michael Wincek, GMmike.wincek@gm.com
    Wai Ling Yee, University of Windsorwlyee@uwidnsor.ca